Hoppa till huvudmenyn Hoppa till innehåll
HSO – After Work Beethovens femte symfoni

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symfoni nr 5 ”Ödessymfonin”

Helsingborgs Symfoniorkester
Dirigent: Maxime Pascal

Övrig information
Rullstolsplats bokas på
telefonnummer 042-10 42 80.


You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of helsingborgskonserthus.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the lost below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.